What material is the cutter blade made of?

Date:2020-05-22 Views:220

  The blade of the paper cutter is made of forged material, which makes the blade sharp and durable. The blade can be produced according to the user's requirements. The material of this kind of blade is mainly high-speed steel (front steel). There are two kinds of blades made of full high-speed steel and inlaid with high-speed steel.

  1. Integral high speed steel: HSS for blade. The blade of this material has a sharp edge, a high surface finish and is not easy to rust.

  2. Inlaid high speed steel: the blade edge is inlaid welding high speed steel (front steel), and the blade body is carbon steel. The blade has sharp edge, stable steel performance, and the whole blade body is not easy to break. Precautions: the blade body is easy to rust, and the blade shall be kept clean after operation.

  3、Rolling high-speed steel: the high-temperature high-speed steel will be accurately rolled into the blade plate matrix with notch, which has high density and is not easy to fall off. The original grains are more refined and have strong resistance to avalanche. The combination of high-speed steel and matrix has no defects such as transition and gap, and the blade has no peeling. The service life and surface beauty are better than that of steel insert blade. (this kind of high-density welding technique will be superior to ordinary welding to a great extent. The blade produced by this technique has a longer service life and is not easy to fall off.)

  The above three main processes distinguish high-speed steel. However, different types of high-speed steel will also lead to different blade costs, resulting in different blade life, sharpness and shear effect. According to different cutting methods and products, blades are made of high-speed steel (W3, W4, 6542, W18Cr4V, M2, M35, M42, skh-9, skh-51) of different brands at home and abroad, with hardness up to 67 °.

Jialong Knives Manufacturing Co., Ltd Copyright Disclaimer 皖ICP备05018347号-1
follow us:

切纸机刀片采用什么材质?

发布日期:2020-05-22 浏览次数:77

  切纸机刀片采用锻打料生产,使刀片刃口锋利耐用,刀片可根据用户的要求生产,该类刀片的材料主要是高速钢(锋钢),有全高速钢的刀片与镶高速钢的两种。

     1、整体高速钢:刀片整体高速钢(锋钢)HSS。此种材质的刀片刃口较为锋利,刀体光洁度高,不易生锈。

     2、镶嵌高速钢:刀片刃口为镶焊高速钢(锋钢),刀体为碳结钢。此种刀片刃口锋利,钢质性能稳定,整体刀体不易折断,注意事项:刀体易锈,操件完后应保持刀片洁净。

     3、轧制高速钢:将高速钢进行高温由炉内准确扎制开好槽口的刀片板料基体上,密度高、不易脱落。原始晶粒更细化,抗崩刃性强。高速钢和基体结合无过渡、无空隙等缺陷,刃口无剥离,使用寿命与表面美观程度比镶钢刀片更加优越。(这种高密度焊接手法将很大程度上优越于普通焊接,相同的材质,此种工艺生产出来的刀片,寿命更长,更不容易脱落。)

     以上为主要的三种工艺区分高速钢,然而不同的高速钢种类的区分也会导致,刀片成本的不同,从而造成刀片寿命、锋利度与剪切效果的不同。刀片根据不同的切割方式、切割产品选取不同牌号的高速钢(W3、W4、6542、W18Cr4V、M2、M35、M42、SKH-9、SKH-51)等多种国内外高速钢生产,硬度高可达67°。

安徽嘉龙锋钢刀具有限公司 版权所有 免责声明 皖ICP备05018347号-1
技术支持:网新科技www.ibw.cn